Before you do something, think of me


Just a few days have passed, but it feels like months and months - believe me it hurts like crazy even though I smile. I've been trying to to not care, not to get sad but its really hard when you and us are the only things thats been on my mind lately. Pretending that everything is fine, when everything is so wrong. I've been lying to myself and the others, I'm really not fine, barely OK..Only way to keep in touch with you is by reading all your messages over and over again.. Im so lost without you. I miss you so much my baby boo. I truly do.

The next few days that will come, please be careful, please think of me, of us.
Before you do something, think about me twice before you take the step. I.T.Y A.Y

♥ yours as long as you want me too

Trackback
bloglovin