Joahaeyo ne yobo


I know you're reading this, even though we dont talk you have to know that it's always been you.
I may not be a poet and I may not be so good at english, but does it really matter if you're inlove? Do you really need to have the perfect words, the perfect rhymes and sentences to transform your feelings into a text? Boo, even though we are miles and miles away - my feelings for you have always been the same, my heart hurts when I think of you.. I miss you so badly it hurts. Miss holding your hand, miss jumping in your arms hearing your heartbeat, miss seeing your cute babylike face, miss seeing your beautiful smile that made me weak, miss hearing your voice whispering those words in my ear.

I love it when you hold me tightly next to you, looking down at me with your big round and telling me that I'm the only one for you. I love everything about you, every positive thing and every negative thing, I may be yelling at you and get mad, get sad and get confused.. but see it as I sign that I actually deeply like you and have those feelings for you, jealousy may be an evil virus.. but when I think of it, It only shows how strong your feelings really are. I'm happy to be chosen by you. Im so fortunate to have someone like you.

Do never forget, that I... thuong you. Only you.
Im still counting those days til' I get to see you again.

Trackback
bloglovin